top of page

Is Beachbody a Scam?

You probably asked yourself, what is the deal with Beachbody Coaching? Is Beachbody Coach is legit, or is it another Pyramid Scheme and a scam?

So here is a bit of hystory about Beachbody Company. They are the company founded in 1998 that has sold two of the best rated infomercial fitness products like P90X and INSANITY. They also have Shakeology, a nutritional supplement shake that will help you feel full and lose weight.

If you are like me than probably did some reaserch and searched the internet for Beachbody reviews.

Today I will share from my own opinion what I have learned in researching the Beachbody company. I hope this information is helpful!

Beachbody Coach Scam or A Pyramid Scheme?

I am the type of person that I do lot's of reaserch before I actually get involved into a business. I have many years of Marketing experience and before I get into a Multy level Marketing business I like to inform myself and learn about the company.

When I did my reaserch I searched the Google search engines for keywords such as Beachbody Scam. Beachbody Coach scam, Beachbody reviews, Can you make money working with Beachbody and so on...

Long story short, after searching for all of this keywords I came across websites and stories of many sucessful Beachbody Coaches and actal people who lost weight and made an income working from home with Beachbody Coach.

So to answer your question, no Beachbody is not a scam, Beachbody is a multy level marketing company.

If you put the work into it, just like in any other business you can earn an income and actually be ver sucessful at it.

Now you probably wonder what is a multi level marketing?

So here is a story that I think will cach your interest.

When Donald Trump was asked on TV what he was going to do if he was to go bankrupt once again, his answer was simple. He said that he would get into a network marketing business. It seemed that the audience did not like his answer when they booed him. But everyone was silenced by his answer. He said that their reaction set the line between him and them; that the reason why he was rich and they were not because of this exact attitude. Donald Trump is known for his innovation and quick-mindedness. His risk-taking coupled with sound judgment has made him one of the richest men in the world. His thought on network marketing thrives on the concept being a powerful one. He believes that it is in simply knowing the difference between good multilevel marketing strategies and pyramid scams. The sad thing is many people do not know the difference; they do not know a good thing when they see one.Donald Trump has been in the business for so long and he knows a good strategy when he sees one.

Comments


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page